Intras has been operating in Lignano for over 40 years. More than 150.000 people have been satisfied by our 300 accommodations.

Our team

Luigina / Tour Operators

luigina@intras.it Luigina | Intras

Jessica / Private Guests

jessica@intras.it Jessica | Intras

Caterina / Hospitality

caterina@intras.it Caterina | Intras

Enzo / Logistics

enzo@intras.it Enzo | Intras

Chiara / Marketing

chiara@intras.it Chiara | Intras

Intras / Further information

intras@intras.it Info | Intras
All of our properties are managed by us directly,
so that you can be sure that what you see through this website is what you can expect once you arrive in Lignano.

Since 1970, Intras agency is serving its customers needs with an excellent relationship between the quality of its services and the competitiveness of its prices. Moreover, we assist our guests throughout their entire stay in order tomake you feel at home.

Discover our advantages Read our guests reviews
You've got the guarantee
of people who work directly on site.
Testimonianze

Some guest reviews.

Our job is your holiday. Find out more
Informazioni

Advantages with Intras.

Why book with us? Discover the advantages! Find out more
Sicuro

The guarantee of Intras.

Totalassistance to make you feel at home.. Find out more

Need More Information??

Don't hesitate, call or write us, we will answer you as soon as possible .

One or more fields contain invalid data
Your mail was sent successfully
An error occurred while sending your mail. Try again
I declare that I have read and accepted all the conditions included in the privacy policy
Opening Hours

From Monday to Friday
9 am - 13 am and 3 pm - 6 pm

Saturday and Sunday
Closed

Intras Travel Agency

Viale Europa, 27
33054 | Lignano Sabbiadoro
Udine | Italy

How to reach us
Useful Links
Produced byNEWEB